top of page

Штатные врачи

General Practice

Sankeerth.jpg

Dr Sankeerth Reddy

MBBS | MPH( NUS) | GRAD DIP IN SPORTS MEDICINE (NTU IMPERIAL COLLEGE, LONDON)

My experience spans across several specialities including Internal Medicine, Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Geriatrics (Elder Care), Oncology, Sports Medicine, Pain management, Palliative Care, Mobile Medicine, Telemedicine, and Community Care. In the field of Aesthetic Medicine, I am certified to perform all SMC-accredited Aesthetic procedures.

General Practice

Doctors Dorren Ang.jpg

Dr Ang Kwee Huay, Doreen

MBBS

  • MBBS Singapore 1994

  • National University of Singapore

  • United States Medical Licensure Exam 1995

  • Advanced Cardiac Life-Support Course 1996

  • Pediatric Advanced Cardiac Life-Support Course 1997

  • Basic Cardiac Life-Support Course 2020

Health Screening

Doctor-Tan.jpg

Доктор Тан Су Ченг

МББС, ГДА, ГДМГ, ГДФМ

Доктор Тан Су Ченг окончил Национальный университет Сингапура со степенью бакалавра медицины и бакалавра хирургии (MBBS). Впоследствии она получила диплом о высшем образовании в области семейной медицины (GDFM), диплом о высшем образовании в области психического здоровья (GDMH) и диплом о высшем образовании в области акупунктуры (GDA).

Health Screening

Irene-Gay-Doctors.jpg

Dr Gay Siok Hun

BSc (Med), MBBS (UNSW, Sydney) GDFM (NUS), Grad Dip Practical derm (Cardiff)

Dr Gay graduated from the University of New South Wales in Sydney with Bachelor in Medicine and Surgery. She is further qualified with a Graduate Diploma in Family Medicine and a Postgraduate Diploma in Practical dermatology. She has extensive experience in health screening and takes pride in helping patients stay healthy.

Спортивная медицина
Dr Jaspreet Singh.jpg

Доктор Джасприт Сингх

MBChB (Глазго, Великобритания), FRCR (RCR, UK), M.Med (Diagnostic Radiology, NUS, Сингапур)

После окончания Университета Глазго в 2007 году я прошел подготовительную программу в деканате Западной Шотландии в 2009 году, меняя различные медицинские, хирургические и неотложные отделения в течение 2 лет и приобретая ценные клинические навыки в качестве младшего врача в этих отделениях. .

 

После этого я получил степень магистра в области клинической радиологии в Сингапуре в рамках резидентской программы Singhealth по диагностической радиологии с 2011 по 2016 год. За это время я работал в нескольких больницах государственного сектора, получая широкое и глубокое воздействие различных перспектива.

 

После окончания ординатуры я присоединился к системе больниц Национального университета в качестве рентгенолога-диагноста в больнице Нг Тенг Фонг. Впоследствии я присоединился к Lifescan Imaging, частному медицинскому центру, расположенному в торговом центре Paragon и медицинском центре Novena. Я сообщаю обо всех видах модальностей и специальностей. Тем не менее, мои особые интересы включают рентгенологию груди и опорно-двигательного аппарата.

Рентгенолог

Dr-L-im-Wei-doctor.jpg

Доктор Лим Вэй Ян

Консультант радиолог

MBBS, FRCR, MMed

Доктор Лим Вей Ян — консультант-рентгенолог с опытом работы с базовыми и продвинутыми методами рентгенологической визуализации, такими как КТ и МРТ. Его клинический интерес заключается в визуализации опорно-двигательного аппарата (MSK) с особым интересом к МР-визуализации спортивных травм и патологий опорно-двигательного аппарата. Он окончил Национальный университет Сингапура и является членом Королевского колледжа радиологии (Лондон).

Спортивная медицина
Low-Wye-Doctors.jpg

Доктор Лоу Вай Мун

Консультант спортивный врач

MBBS, MSS (спортивная медицина),

MMed (общественное здравоохранение),

FACSM, FAMS (спортивная медицина)

Многолетний спортсмен, доктор Лоу является врачом-консультантом по спортивной медицине, получившим последипломное образование в Спортивной академии США. Член Американского колледжа спортивной медицины и член Медицинской академии Сингапура, он занимал несколько руководящих должностей в области спортивных травм и профилактики травм, а также укрепления здоровья с помощью физических упражнений.

bottom of page

General Practice
Dr Oh Eu Leong

MBBS

Dr Oh Eu Leong first obtained a Masters in Electrical and Electronic Engineering at Imperial College London in 2001. He then subsequently went to study medicine and graduated with a MBBS degree from the University of London in 2008. His current scope of practice includes laser aesthetics, skin rejuvenation, anti-aging, preventive medicine and chronic disease management.  

Doctor-Tan.jpg
Dr Tan Soo Cheng

MBBS, GDA, GDMH, GDFM

Dr Tan Soo Cheng graduated from the National University of Singapore with Bachelor in Medicine and Bachelor in Surgery (MBBS) Degree. Subsequently, she obtained the Graduate Diploma in Family Medicine (GDFM), Graduate Diploma in Mental Health (GDMH) and Graduate Diploma in Acupuncture (GDA)

Doctors Dorren Ang.jpg
Dr Ang Kwee Huay, Doreen

MBBS, GDA, GDMH, GDFM

  • MBBS Singapore 1994

  • National University of Singapore

  • United States Medical Licensure Exam 1995

  • Advanced Cardiac Life-Support Course 1996

  • Pediatric Advanced Cardiac Life-Support Course 1997

  • Basic Cardiac Life-Support Course 2020

Radiologist
Dr Jaspreet Singh.jpg
Dr Jaspreet Singh

MBChB (Glasgow, U.K), FRCR (RCR, UK), M.Med (Diagnostic Radiology, NUS, Singapore)

After having graduated from the University of Glasgow in 2007, I completed the Foundation Programme in the West of Scotland Deanery in 2009, rotating through various medical, surgical and emergency departments in the 2 years and gaining valuable clinical skills as a junior doctor in these departments.

 

There after I pursued my Master’s degree in clinical radiology in Singapore under the Singhealth Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program from 2011 to 2016. During this time I worked in several public sector hospitals obtaining a wide and deep exposure to a variety of conditions and patient from a radiological perspective.

 

After completing residency, I joined the National University Hospital System as a Diagnostic Radiologist at the Ng Teng Fong Hospital. Subsequently I joined Lifescan Imaging which is a private medical center with locations in Paragon mall and Novena medical center. I report across all varieties of modalities and specialities. However, my special interests include Breast and Musculoskeletal radiology.

Radiologist
Dr-L-im-Wei-doctor.jpg
Dr Lim Wei Yang

Consultant Radiologist

MBBS, FRCR, MMed

Dr Lim Wei Yang is a consultant radiologist with experience in reporting both basic and advanced radiological imaging modalities such as CT and MRI. His clinical interest lies in musculoskeletal (MSK) imaging with special interest in MR imaging of sports related injuries and musculoskeletal pathologies. He graduated from National University of Singapore and is a fellow of the Royal College of Radiology (London).

 
 
 
Sports Medicine
Low-Wye-Doctors.jpg
Dr Low Wye Mun

Consultant Sports Physician

MBBS, MSS (Sports Medicine),

MMed (Public Health),

FACSM, FAMS (Sports Medicine)

A sportsman for many years, Dr. Low is a Consultant Sports Medicine Physician who received his postgraduate training at the US Sports Academy. A Fellow of the American College of Sports Medicine, and a Fellow of the Academy of Medicine Singapore, he has served in several senior positions in the field of sports injuries & injury prevention, as well as health promotion through physical exercise.